Town of Dover Police Department Members

 
      Town of Dover Police Department Members
    Contact Information   973-366-2200
  OFFICER PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
 

Chief Jonathan Delaney

   delaney@doverpolicenj.org
  Captain William Newton 4180 newton@doverpolicenj.org
  LT. Oxmani Corona 4182 corona@doverpolicenj.org
  LT. Michael Pier 4181 pier@doverpolicenj.org
  LT. Joseph Camacho 4179 camacho@doverpolicenj.org
  LT. Charles Peterson 4173 peterson@doverpolicenj.org
  SGT. Anthony Liguori 4195 liguori@doverpolicenj.org
  SGT. Jonathan Cachola 4185 cachola@doverpolicenj.org
  SGT. Krzysztof Wojtylo 4196 wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. William McCarthy 4144 mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Bryan Flammia 4145 flammia@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Paul Wilkes 4175 wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Jose Matos 4178 matos@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O  Oscar Suarez 4183 suarez@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ulises Corona 4198 ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Jonathan Echevarria 4199  echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Christopher Caraig 4201 caraig@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Mario Tamariz 4202  tamariz@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Raziel Aragon 4203 aragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joel Gotera 4204 gotera@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ilmi Bojkovic 4205 bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joseph Dodd 4210

dodd@doverpolicenj.org

  P.O Samuel Berthoud 4214 berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Alexander Echevarria 4215

echevarria@doverpolicenj.org

  P.O. Juan Concepcion 4216 concepcion@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Francisco Aragon 4217 faragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Robert Fenske 4218 rfenske@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Boris Sanchez 4219 bsanchez@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Michael Cordes 4221 cordes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Dennis Marte 4222 marte@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Anthony Kelly 4223 kelly@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Anthony Morin 4224 morin@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. German Liranzo 4225 liranzo@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Joseph Lobue 4227 lobue@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Emmanuel Padilla 4228 padilla@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Rubens Moreau 4229 moreau@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Errick Williams 4230 williams@doverpolicenj.org