Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
December 05, 2016
11:32 AM


Contact Information  
  Jump to section

 


Mayor & Board of Aldermen
Name Address Phone
James P. Dodd
Mayor
jdodd@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1144
Fax: 973-328-6524

William O'Connor
Alderman - First Ward
woconnor@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1189

Michael Picciallo
Alderman - First Ward
mpicciallo@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1188

Cindy Romaine
Alderman - Second Ward
cromaine@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1191

Thomas MacDonald
Alderman - Second Ward
tmacdonald@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1190

James Visioli
Alderman - Third Ward
jvisioli@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1192

Carolyn Blackman
Alderman - Third Ward
cblackman@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1193

Ronald Camacho
Alderman - Fourth Ward
rcamacho@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2000 ext. 1194

Steven Toth
Alderman - Fourth Ward
stoth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1195

 


Administration & Municipal Clerk
Name Address Phone
Donald Travisano
Town Administrator
dtravisano@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1127
Fax: 973-328-6524

Marge Verga
Town Clerk
mverga@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1113
Fax: 973-328-6524

Maria Santana
Deputy Town Clerk
msantana@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1110
Fax: 973-328-6524

Tara Pettoni
Confidential Aide to Mayor & Town Administrator
tpettoni@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1112
Fax: 973-328-6524

Patrick Laverty
Licensing Inspector
plaverty@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1159
Fax: 973-328-6524

 


Assessor
Name Address Phone
Jason Cohen
Tax Assessor
jcohen@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1130
Fax: 973-328-6524

Kathy Minahan
Sr. Assessing Clerk
kminahan@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1131

 


Code Enforcement Department
Name Address Phone
William Isselin
Chief Code Enforcement Officer
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mailing: 37 N.Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

James Kerrigan
Code Enforcement Officer
jkerrigan@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2121
Fax: 973-366-0039

Scott Wallis
Code Enforcement Officer
swallis@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2116
Fax: 973-366-0039

Erin Kent
Clerk
ekent@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2114
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Construction Department (UCC)
Name Address Phone
Ronald A. Auth
Acting Building Subcode Official/Building Inspector
rauth@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2147
Fax: 973-366-0039

Greg Chontow
Acting Construction Official/Electrical Subcode Official
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2117
Fax: 973-366-0039

Werner Heinemann
Plumbing Subcode Official
wheinemann@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2164
Fax: 973-366-0039

Scott Wallis
Fire Subcode Official
swallis@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2116
Fax: 973-366-0039

Reynaldo Julve
Technical Assistant
rjulve@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2122
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
William Gilbert
OEM Coordinator
doveroem@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1170
Fax: 973-328-6524

 


Engineering Department
Name Address Phone
Michael A. Hantson, PE, PP, CME
Town Engineer / Planner / Zoning Officer
mhantson@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2154
Fax: 973-366-0039

William Isselin
Assistant to Engineer / Recycling Cordinator
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

Jasmine Ramos
Clerk Typist
jramos@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2115
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Kelly Toohey
Chief Financial Officer
ktoohey@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1135

Ashley Wilson
Asst to CFO
awilson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1118

Janette Taveras
Accts Payable Clerk
jtaveras@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1148

Sharon Wagner
HR/Payroll Clerk
swagner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1149

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
William Gilbert
Acting Fire Chief
asstchief@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1179
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Fire Prevention Bureau
Name Address Phone
Anthony Rosario
Fire Official
arosario@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-3260
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Trevor Weigle
Health Officer
tweigle@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Aracelis Vanderstarre-Orama
Registrar of Vital Statistics
doverregistrar@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Debbie Nunn
Sr. Clerk
druiz@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1116
Fax: 973-366-6167

Zoraida Ryerson
Sanitation Inspector
zryerson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

Claudia Choto
Public Health Nurse
dovernurse@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1125
Fax: 973-366-6167

Susan Downer
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
sdowner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

Ben Falco
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
doverhealth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

 


Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Tamara Bross
Planning Board, Board of Adjustment & Historic Preservation Commission Secretary
tbross@dover.nj.us
Office:100 Princeton Ave.
Mail:37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2141
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Daniel DeGroot
Public Safety Director
ddegroot@dover.nj.us
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4104
Fax: 973-328-2969

Anthony Smith
Lieutenant
asmith@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4119
Fax: 973-328-2969

Francis Coppinger
Lieutenant
coppinger@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4137
Fax: 973-328-2969

Barry Young
Lieutenant
young@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4144
Fax: 973-366-1813

Jonathan Delaney
Sergeant
delaney@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4186
Fax: 973-366-1813

Andy Milonas
Sergeant
milonas@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4123
Fax: 973-366-1813

William Newton
Sergeant
newton@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4180
Fax: 973-366-1813

Charles Peterson
Sergeant
peterson@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4173
Fax: 973-366-1813

Micheal Pier
Sergeant
pier@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4181
Fax: 973-366-1813

Justin Gabrys
Detective Sergeant
gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4172
Fax: 973-328-2969

Jonathan Cachola
Detective
cachola@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4185
Fax: 973-328-2969

Oscar Suarez
Detective
suarez@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4183
Fax: 973-328-2969

Keith Smith
Patrolmen
ksmith@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4124
Fax: 973-366-1813

James Pritchard
Patrolmen
pritchard@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4126
Fax: 973-366-1813

Walter Michalski
Patrolmen
michalski@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext4136
Fax: 973-366-1813

William McCarthy
Patrolmen
mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4141
Fax: 973-366-1813

Bryan Flammia
Patrolmen
flammia@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4145
Fax: 973-366-1813

Louis Sperry
Patrolmen
sperry@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200ext 4150
Fax: 973-366-1813

Aldo Cicchetti
Patrolmen
cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4152
Fax: 973-366-1813

Anthony Scinto
Patrolmen
scinto@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4158
Fax: 973-366-1813

Paul Wilkes
Patrolmen
wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4175
Fax: 973-36-1813

Timothy Thiel
Patrolmen
tthiel@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 exr 4177
Fax: 973-366-1813

Jose Matos
Patrolmen
matos@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4178
Fax: 973-366-1813

Ron Camacho
Patrolmen
camacho@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4179
Fax: 973-366-1813

Oxmani Corona
Patrolmen
corona@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4182
Fax: 973-366-1813

Anthony Liguori
Patrolmen
liguori@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4195
Fax: 973-366-1813

Kris Wojtylo
Patrolmen
wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4196
Fax: 973-366-1813

Dakota Keyworth
Patrolmen
keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4198
Fax: 973-366-1813

Ulises Corona
Patrolmen
ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4198
Fax: 973-366-1813

James Rice
Police Aide
rice@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4187
Fax: 973-328-2969

Bridgette Toback
Police Secretary
toback@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4101
Fax: 973-328-2969

Zoraida Lopez
Records Clerk
lopez@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4005
Fax: 973-537-6869

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Frank Dann
Director of Public Works
fdann@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3130
Fax: 973-366-2225

Stacey Weksler
Clerk Typist
sweksler@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129.
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Lisa Newkirk
lnewkirk@dover.nj.us
Office: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1169
Fax: 973-343-0188

 


Shade Tree Commission
Name Address Phone
Stacey Weksler
Clerk Typist
211 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Tax Collection
Name Address Phone
Andrea Coroneos
Tax Collector
acoroneos@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1134

 


Water Department
Name Address Phone
Andrew DuJack
Commissioner - President
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Aldo Cicchetti
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Jene Secola
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Robert Kinsey
Water Superintendent
rkinsey@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St. (MAIL)
100 Princeton Ave. (OFFICE)
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2143
Fax: 973-366-0039

Fran Maenza
Administrative Assistant
fmaenza@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St. (MAIL)
100 Princeton Ave. (OFFICE)
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125
Fax: 973-366-0039

Maria Acuria
Principal Cashier
macuria@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1151

 


Economic Development & Community Affairs
Name Address Phone
William Reyes
Director of Economic Development & Community Affairs
wreyes@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1160
Fax: 973-328-6524





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net