Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
December 11, 2017
2:43 AM



Page Navigation

Town of Dover Police Department Members

 
      Town of Dover Police Department Members
    Contact Information   973-366-2200
  OFFICER PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
  Deputy Chief Anthony Smith 4119 asmith@doverpolicenj.org
  Lt.. William Newton 4180 newton@doverpoloicenj.org
  Det/Lt. Justin Gabrys 4172 gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
  Lt. Jonathan Delaney 4186 delaney@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Michael Pier 4180 pier@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Charles Peterson 4173 peterson@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. William McCarthy 4144 mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Bryan Flammia 4145 flammia@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Louis Sperry 4150 sperry@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Aldo Cicchetti 4152 cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Paul Wilkes 4175 wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Jose Matos 4178 matos@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ron Camacho 4179 camacho@doverpolicenj.org
  Det.Oxmani Corona 4182 corona@doverpolicenj.org
  Det. Oscar Suarez 4183 suarez@doverpolicenj.org
  Det.Jonathan Cachola 4185 cacahola@doverpolicenj.org
  Det. Anthony Liguori 4195 liguori@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Krzystof Wojtylo 4196 wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Dakota Keyworth 4197 keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ulises Corona 4198 ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Jonathan Echevarria 4199  echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Christopher Caraig 4201 caraig@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Mario Tamariz 4202  tamariz@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Raziel Aragon 4203 aragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joel Gotera 4204 gotera@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ilmi Bojkovic 4205 bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joseph Dodd 4210

dodd@doverpolicenj.org

  P.O Samuel Berthoud 4214 berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Alexander Echevarria 4215

aechevarria@doverpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net