Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
January 22, 2017
9:12 AM



Page Navigation

Town of Dover Police Department Members

 
      Town of Dover Police Department Members
    Contact Information   973-366-2200
  OFFICER PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
  Lt Anthony Smith 4119 asmith@doverpolicenj.org
  Lt. Francis J Coppinger 4137 coppinger@doverpolicenj.org
  Lt. Barry Young 4144 byoung@doverpolicenj.ord
  Sgt. Andy Milonas 4123 milonas@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. William Newton 4180 newton@doverpoloicenj.org
  Det/Sgt. Justin Gabrys 4172 gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Jonathan Delaney 4186 delaney@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Michael Pier 4180 pier@doverpolicenj.org
  Sgt. Charles Peterson 4173 peterson@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Keith Smith 4124 ksmith@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. James Pritchard 4126 pritchard@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Walter Michalski 4136 michalski@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. William McCarthy 4144 mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Bryan Flammia 4145 flammia@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Louis Sperry 4150 sperry@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Aldo Cicchetti 4152 cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Anthony Scinto 4158 scinto@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Paul Wilkes 4175 wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Timothy Thiel 4177 tthiel@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Jose Matos 4178 matos@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ron Camacho 4179 camacho@doverpolicenj.org
  Det.Oxmani Corona 4182 corona@doverpolicenj.org
  Det. Oscar Suarez 4183 suarez@doverpolicenj.org
  Det.Jonathan Cachola 4185 cacahola@doverpolicenj.org
  Det. Anthony Liguori 4195 liguori@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Krzystof Wojtylo 4196 wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Dakota Keyworth 4197 keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ulises Corona 4198 ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Jonathan Echevarria 4199  echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Christopher Caraig 4201 caraig@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Mario Tamariz 4202  tamariz@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Raziel Aragon 4203 aragon@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O Joel Gotera 4204 gotera@doverpolicenj.org
  P.O. Ilmi Bojkovic 4205 bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org


Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net