Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
October 02, 2014
12:22 AM

Contact Information  
  Jump to section

 


Mayor & Board of Aldermen
Name Address Phone
James P. Dodd
Mayor
jdodd@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1144
Fax: 973-328-6524

Christine Noriega
Alderman - First Ward
cnoriega@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1189

Michael Picciallo
Alderman - First Ward
mpicciallo@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1188

Cindy Romaine
Alderman - Second Ward
cromaine@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1191

Thomas MacDonald
Alderman - Second Ward
tmacdonald@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1190

James Visioli
Alderman - Third Ward
jvisioli@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1192

Carolyn Blackman
Alderman - Third Ward
cblackman@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1193

Robert Rutan
Alderman - Fourth Ward
rrutan@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2000 ext. 1194

Michelle Yzarnotegui
Alderman - Fourth Ward
myzarnotegui@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1195

 


Administration & Municipal Clerk
Name Address Phone
Donald Travisano
Town Administrator
dtravisano@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1127
Fax: 973-328-6524

Marge Verga
Town Clerk
mverga@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1113
Fax: 973-328-6524

Lisa Newkirk
lnewkirk@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1112
Fax: 973-328-6524

Maria Santana
Deputy Town Clerk
msantana@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1110
Fax: 973-328-6524

 


Code Enforcement Department
Name Address Phone
William Isselin
Chief Code Enforcement Officer
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mailing: 37 N.Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

Erin Kent
Clerk
ekent@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2114
Fax: 973-366-0039

Patrick Laverty
Senior Code Enforcement Officer
plaverty@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2122
Fax: 973-366-0039

Richard M. Sodano
Code Enforcement Officer
rsodano@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2124
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Construction Department
Name Address Phone
Richard M. Sodano
Construction Official / Plumbing Subcode
rsodano@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2124
Fax: 973-366-0039

Ronald A. Auth
Building Subcode Offical
rauth@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2147
Fax: 973-366-0039

Greg Chontow
Electrical Subcode Official
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2117
Fax: 973-366-0039

Philip T. Wilk
Fire Subcode Official
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 2115
Fax: 973-366-0039

Ginger Nee
Technical Assistant
gnee@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2141
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
William Gilbert
OEM Coordinator
doveroem@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 1159
Fax: 973-366-6604

Richard Rosell
Public Safety Director
rrosell@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 1160
Fax: 973-328-6604

Chief Harold Valentine
Deputy OEM Coordinator
doveroem@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801

 


Engineering Department
Name Address Phone
Michael A. Hantson, PE, PP, CME
Town Engineer / Planner / Zoning Officer
mhantson@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2154
Fax: 973-366-0039

William Isselin
Assistant to Engineer / Recycling Cordinator
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

Reynaldo Julve
Senior Clerk
rjulve@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2115
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Kelly Toohey
Chief Financial Officer
ktoohey@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1135
Fax: 973-328-6604

Karen Fornaro
Accounts Payable Clerk
kfornaro@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1148
Fax: 973-328-6604

Angelica Lorenzo
Prin Account Clerk
alorenzo@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1149
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Richard Mattison
Fire Chief
firechief@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1179
Fax: 973-366-9033

Jon Filosa
1st Assistant Chief
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1179
Fax: 973-366-9023

Eric Berg
2nd Assistant Chief
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1179
Fax: 973-366-9033

Scott Warner
3rd Assistant Fire Chief
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1179
Fax: 973-366-9033

Anthony Rosario
Squad Lieutenant
doversquad@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-0328
Fax: 973-366-9033

Richard Rosell
Public Safety Director
rrosell@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 1159
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Fire Prevention Bureau
Name Address Phone
Richard Cloughley
Fire Official
rcloughley@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-3260
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Frank Wilpert
Health Officer
fwilpert@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Aracelis Vanderstarre-Orama
Registrar of Vital Statistics
doverregistrar@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Zoraida Ryerson
Sanitation Inspector
zryerson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

Claudia Choto
Public Health Nurse
dovernurse@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1125
Fax: 973-366-6167

Susan Downer
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
sdowner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1116
Fax: 973-366-6167

Ben Falco
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
doverhealth@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1116
Fax: 973-366-6167

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Luis Acevedo
Superintendent
lacevedo@dover.nj.us
211 North Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129
Fax: 973-366-2225

Stacey Weksler
Clerk Typist
sweksler@dover.nj.us
211 North Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129.
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Alice Cole
agilbert@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 3128
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Shade Tree Commission
Name Address Phone
Debra Nunn
Senior Clerk Typist
211 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Jason Cohen
Tax Assessor
jcohen@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1130
Fax: 973-328-6604

Kathy Minahan
Sr. Assessing Clerk
kminahan@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1131

 


Tax Collection
Name Address Phone
Andrea Coroneos
Tax Collector
acoroneos@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1134
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Water Department
Name Address Phone
Andrew DuJack
Commissioner - President
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3132

Aldo Cicchetti
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3132

John Holinko
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3132

Carlos Chaparro
Supervisor
cchaparro@dover.nj.us
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2143
Fax: 973-366-7599

Debra Nunn
Senior Clerk Typist
druiz@dover.nj.us
211 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3132
Fax: 973-366-2225

Maria Acuria
Principal Cashier
macuria@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 Ext. 1151
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Library
Name Address Phone
Mary Romance
Library Director
32 E. Clinton St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-0172 Ext. 224
Fax: 973-366-0175





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net