Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
July 28, 2017
12:57 PM



Page Navigation

2017 Summer Bus Trip Schedule

The following bus trips are open to Dover residents! 
(Excluding One World Trade Observatory & Central Park)

Registration Forms will be accepted starting Monday, May 1st!

Registration forms are available by clicking the theme park title under the Place column, on-line under the Summer Program Registration link (click here) or at the Recreation Office located at 37 N. Sussex Street in the lower level.  Sign-ups are accepted until the reservation deadline or until bus capacity is reached. 
Limited seating available. Proof of residency required at the time of registration. 

Please note that the One World Trade Observatory/Central Park trip is for Summer Program Counselors and registered Summer Program children only!

If you have any questions, please contact the Recreation Office at 973-366-2200 x1169.



DATE PLACE TIME COST RESERVATION
DEADLINE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Rain Date: Thurs., June 29, 2017
Wild West City
Netcong, NJ
10:00am - 3:0pm $40.00 June 23 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Rain Date:  Thurs., July 6, 2017

Luna Park in
Coney Island

Brooklyn, NY
 
10:00am - 2:00pm $45.00 June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Rain Date: Thurs., July 13, 2017
 
One World Observatory & Central Park
NYC
Trip is for Counselors & Summer Program Children Only.
10:00am - 4:30pm

FREE
 

July 7,  2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
No Rain Date

Medieval Times
Lyndhurst, NJ
 
10:30am - 4:30pm $45.00 July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
No Rain Date
Pirates on the Manasquan
Brick, NJ
10:30am - 4:30pm $50.00 July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Rain Date:  Thurs., Aug. 3, 2017
Mountain Creek
Vernon, NJ
8:30am - 4:30pm $45.00 July 26, 2017
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017
Rain Date: Thurs., Aug. 10, 2017
Dorney Park
Allentown, PA
8:30am –6:00pm $50.00 August 2, 2017


Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net