Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
October 20, 2017
7:26 PM


Administration & Municipal Clerk  
Contact Information  

 

Name Address Phone
Donald Travisano
Town Administrator
dtravisano@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1127
Fax: 973-328-6524

Marge Verga
Municipal Clerk
mverga@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1113
Fax: 973-328-6524

Tara Pettoni
Deputy Municipal Clerk
tpettoni@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1112
Fax: 973-328-6524

Patrick Laverty
Licensing Inspector
plaverty@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1159
Fax: 973-328-6524

Erica Vinales
evinales@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1110
Fax: 973-328-6524

Katherine Brandon
Confidential Aide to Mayor & Town Administrator
kbrandon@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1112
Fax: 973-328-6524





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net