Town of Dover Town of Dover

Currently:
July 21, 2018
9:24 AM


Contact Information  
  Jump to section

 


Administration & Municipal Clerk
Name Address Phone
Donald Travisano
Town Administrator
dtravisano@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1127
Fax: 973-328-6524

Tara Pettoni
Municipal Clerk
tpettoni@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1113
Fax: 973-328-6524

Tara Pettoni
Acting Licensing Inspector
tpettoni@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1113
Fax: 973-328-6524

Erica Vinales
Administration Clerk Asst.
evinales@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1110
Fax: 973-328-6524

Katherine Brandon
Confidential Aide to Mayor & Town Administrator
kbrandon@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.1112
Fax: 973-328-6524

 


Assessor
Name Address Phone
Glen Sherman
Tax Assessor
assessor@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1130
Fax: 973-328-6604

Kathy Minahan
Sr. Assessing Clerk
kminahan@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1131
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Code Enforcement Department
Name Address Phone
William Isselin
Chief Code Enforcement Officer
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mailing: 37 N.Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

James Kerrigan
Code Enforcement Officer
jkerrigan@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2121
Fax: 973-366-0039

Steven Willenborg
Code Enforcement Officer
willenborg@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2124
Fax: 973-366-0039

Erin Kent
Clerk
ekent@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2114
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Construction Department (UCC)
Name Address Phone
Greg Chontow
Construction Official/Electrical Subcode Official
gchontow@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2117
Fax: 973-366-0039

Ronald A. Auth
Building Subcode Official
rauth@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2147
Fax: 973-366-0039

Werner Heinemann
Plumbing Subcode Official
wheinemann@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2164
Fax: 973-366-0039

Fred Detoro
Fire Subcode Official
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2116
Fax: 973-366-0039

Reynaldo Julve
Technical Assistant
rjulve@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2122
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
Richard Cloughley
OEM Coordinator
doveroem@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1155
Fax: 973-366-9033

Anthony Rosario
Deputy OEM Coordinator
arosario@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1156
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Engineering Department
Name Address Phone
Michael A. Hantson, PE, PP, CME
Town Engineer / Planner / Zoning Officer
mhantson@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2154
Fax: 973-366-0039

William Isselin
Assistant to Engineer / Recycling Cordinator
wisselin@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2152
Fax: 973-366-0039

Jasmine Ramos
Clerk Typist
jramos@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2115
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Kelly Toohey
Chief Financial Officer
ktoohey@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1135
Fax: 973-328-6604

Ashley Wilson
Asst to CFO
awilson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1118
Fax: 973-328-6604

Janette Taveras
Accts Payable Clerk
jtaveras@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1148
Fax: 973-328-6604

Sharon Wagner
HR/Payroll Clerk
swagner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1149
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Robert Sperry
Fire Chief
firechief@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1170
Fax: 973-366-9033

Cloughley Richard
Deputy Chief
rcloughley@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1170
Fax: 973-366-9033

Jon Sperry
Lieutenant
jsperry@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1159
Fax: 973-366-9033

Bryan Waagner
Lieutenant
bwaagner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1159
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Fire Prevention Bureau
Name Address Phone
Anthony Rosario
Fire Official
arosario@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-3260
Fax: 973-366-9033

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Trevor Weigle
Health Officer
tweigle@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Aracelis Vanderstarre-Orama
Registrar of Vital Statistics
doverregistrar@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1120
Fax: 973-366-6167

Debbie Nunn
Sr. Clerk
druiz@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1116
Fax: 973-366-6167

Zoraida Ryerson
Sanitation Inspector
zryerson@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

Patricia Costa
Public Health Nurse
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1125
Fax: 973-366-6167

Eileen Cox
Public Health Nurse
ecox@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200, ext. 1125
Fax: 973-366-6167

Susan Downer
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
sdowner@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

Ben Falco
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
doverhealth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1121
Fax: 973-366-6167

 


Mayor & Board of Aldermen
Name Address Phone
James P. Dodd
Mayor
jdodd@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1144
Fax: 973-328-6524

William O'Connor
Alderman - First Ward
woconnor@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1189

Michael Picciallo
Alderman - First Ward
mpicciallo@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1188

Cindy Romaine
Alderman - Second Ward
cromaine@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1191

Thomas MacDonald
Alderman - Second Ward
tmacdonald@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1190

James Visioli
Alderman - Third Ward
jvisioli@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1192

Carolyn Blackman
Alderman - Third Ward
cblackman@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1193

Ronald Camacho
Alderman - Fourth Ward
rcamacho@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2000 ext. 1194

Steven Toth
Alderman - Fourth Ward
stoth@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1195

 


Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Tamara Bross
Planning Board, Board of Adjustment & Historic Preservation Commission Secretary
tbross@dover.nj.us
Office:100 Princeton Ave.
Mail:37 North Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2141
Fax: 973-366-0039

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Daniel DeGroot
Public Safety Director
ddegroot@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4104
Fax: 973-328-2969

Anthony Smith
Deputy Chief
asmith@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4119
Fax: 973-328-2969

Justin Gabrys
Captain
gabrys@doverpolicenj.org
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4172
Fax: 973-328-2969

Jonathan Delaney
Lieutenant
delaney@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4186
Fax: 973-328-2969

William Newton
Lieutenant
newton@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4180
Fax: 973-328-2969

Charles Peterson
Sergeant
peterson@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext 4173
Fax: 973-366-1813

Micheal Pier
Sergeant
pier@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4181
Fax: 973-366-1813

Anthony Scinto
Sergeant
scinto@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4158
Fax: 973-366-1813

Jonathan Cachola
Detective
cachola@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4185
Fax: 973-328-2969

Oxmani Corona
Detective
corona@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4182
Fax: 973-328-2969

Joel Gotera
Detective
gotera@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4204
Fax: 973-328-2969

Anthony Liguori
Detective
liguori@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4195
Fax: 973-328-2969

Francisco Aragon
Patrolmen
fargon@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4217
Fax: 973-366-1813

Raziel Aragon
Patrolmen
aragon@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4203
Fax: 973-366-1813

Samuel Berthoud
Patrolmen
berthoud@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4214
Fax: 973-366-1813

Ilmi Bojkovic
Patrolmen
bojkovic@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4205
Fax: 973-36-1813

Ron Camacho
Patrolmen
camacho@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4179
Fax: 973-366-1813

Christopher Caraig
Patrolmen
caraig@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4201
Fax: 973-366-1813

Aldo Cicchetti
Patrolmen
cicchetti@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4152
Fax: 973-366-1813

Juan Concepcion
Patrolmen
concepcion@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4216
Fax: 973-366-1813

Michael Cordes
Patrolmen
cordes@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4221
Fax: 973-366-1813

Ulises Corona
Patrolmen
ucorona@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext.4198
Fax: 973-366-1813

Joseph Dodd
Patrolmen
dodd@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4210
Fax: 973-366-1813

Alexander Echevarria
Patrolmen
aechevarria@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4215
Fax: 973-366-1813

Jonathan Echevarria
Patrolmen
echevarria@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4199
Fax: 973-366-1813

Robert Fenske
Patrolmen
fenske@dover.nj.us
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4218
Fax: 973-366-1813

Bryan Flammia
Patrolmen
flammia@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4145
Fax: 973-366-1813

Dakota Keyworth
Patrolmen
keyworth@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4198
Fax: 973-366-1813

Jose Matos
Patrolmen
matos@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4178
Fax: 973-366-1813

William McCarthy
Patrolmen
mccarthy@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4141
Fax: 973-366-1813

Boris Sanchez
Patrolmen
sanchez@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4219
Fax: 973-366-1813

Louis Sperry
Patrolmen
sperry@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4150
Fax: 973-366-1813

Oscar Suarez
Patrolmen
suarez@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4183
Fax: 973-366-1813

Paul Wilkes
Patrolmen
wilkes@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4175
Fax: 973-366-1813

Kris Wojtylo
Patrolmen
wojtylo@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4196
Fax: 973-366-1813

Bridgette Toback
Police Secretary
toback@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4101
Fax: 973-328-2969

Zoraida Lopez
Records Clerk
lopez@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4005
Fax: 973-537-6869

Angelica Lorenzo
Records Clerk
lorenzo@doverpolicenj.org
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 4006
Fax: 973-537-6869

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Thomas Spring
Director of Public Works
tspring@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3130
Fax: 973-366-2225

Stacey Weksler
Clerk Typist
sweksler@dover.nj.us
Office: 211 N. Sussex St.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129.
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
William Reyes
Director, Economic Development, Community Affairs & Recreation
wreyes@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1160
Fax: 973-343-0188

Lisa Newkirk
lnewkirk@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1169
Fax: 973-343-0188

Daniela Garcia Rios
Clerk
dgarcia@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1164
Fax: 973-343-0188

 


Shade Tree Commission
Name Address Phone
Stacey Weksler
Clerk Typist
211 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 3129
Fax: 973-366-2225

 


Tax Collection
Name Address Phone
Andrea Coroneos
Tax Collector
acoroneos@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1134
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Water Department
Name Address Phone
Andrew DuJack
Commissioner - President
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Aldo Cicchetti
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Jene Secola
Commissioner
100 Princeton Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125

Robert Kinsey
Water Superintendent
rkinsey@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2143
Fax: 973-366-0039

Fran Maenza
Administrative Assistant
fmaenza@dover.nj.us
Office: 100 Princeton Ave.
Mail: 37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 2125
Fax: 973-366-0039

Maria Acuria
Principal Cashier
macuria@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1151
Fax: 973-328-6604

 


Economic Development & Community Affairs
Name Address Phone
William Reyes
Director of Economic Development & Community Affairs
wreyes@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1160
Fax: 973-343-0188

Jorge Cintron
Project Coordinator
jcintron@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1167
Fax: 973-343-0188

Michelle Espada
Community Affairs Liaison
mespada@dover.nj.us
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Tel: 973-366-2200 ext. 1168
Fax: 973-343-0188





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Copyright © 2003-2008 Town of Dover, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net